California Airedale Terrier Club
Serving Northern California 
                         since 1909


Click here to edit subtitle

Standing Committee Chairs

Achievement Awards: Georgia McRae
AKC Delegate: Nancy Bougher
Breeder ReferralPatricia Gregg
Database/Mailings: Nancy Bougher
Education: Nancy Strohmaier
Fun Day: Carol Kubiak and Sarah Roberts
Golden Gate Decor: Carol Reynolds
Historian: Position available
Judges Selection: Deirdre Hernandez and Devon Allen
Membership/Newsletter Subscriptions: Georgia McRae
Newsletter Editors: Barbara Cooney & Amy Bauman
Sanctioned Match: Nancy Strohmaier
Specialty: Kristi Burrus
Sunshine Committee: Helen Piperis & Carol Kubiak
Trim & TrainDevon Allen
Trophies: Deirdre Hernandez